Chakra Candles

Set of 7 Chakra Votive Fragrance Candles


Only 1 left in stock

Product Description

Create an atmosphere of peace and harmony with this set of 7 Chakra votive candles, each candle representing one of the 7 Chakras.

Each Chakra has its own colour and fragrance :

Red – Chakra 1 (Muladhara) – Cassia, Clove, Nutmeg

Orange – Chakra 2 (Swadhishthana) – Cedar, Spruce, Rosemary

Yellow –  Chakra 3 (Manipura) – Bergamot, Lime, Grapefruit

Green – Chakra 4 (Anahata) – Lavandin, Orange, Tangerine

Blue – Chakra 5 (Vishudda) – Moroccan Rose, Chamomile

Indigo – Chakra 6 (Ajna) – Lavender, Fir, Chamomile

Purple – Chakra 7 (Sahasrara) – Patchouli, Labdanum, Frankincense

Size of each candle approximately 45mm x 50mm

A guide to Chakras is included.

Each candle is made of 100 % stearin wax, a natural vegetable wax, and contains 3% pure essential oils. Stearin is a renewable resource that always can be replanted. It makes the candle burn very clean and smokeless. The wick used is pure cotton. As a result you will have a very steady bright flame and no waste-product as the candle burns itself out.

The candle is paraffin free. It has no metal, lead or zinc contents. Neither has it any animal derived ingredients.

When put inside suitable glass or metal containers, the candles are  ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. They will burn themselves out in their holder and leave no wax residue.

 Burn time per candle 16-18 hours.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 7 Chakra Votive Fragrance Candles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *